IAAP Staff Team

Administration

Axel Leblois – Chief Executive Officer, G3ict
axel_leblois@g3ict.org

Sharon Spencer – Managing Director, IAAP
sspencer@accessibilityassociation.org
727-785-1390

Kevin Hower - Membership Services Coordinator, IAAP
khower@accessibilityassociation.org
941-254-1797

Rachel Miller - Marketing Coordinator, IAAP
rmiller@accessibilityassociation.org
412-368-2206

Certification Management

Samantha (Sam) Evans – Certification Manager
sevans@accessibilityassociation.org
404-894-8683

Certification Support and Technical Assistance Team

Samantha (Sam) Evans - Certification Customer Support
sevans@accessibilityassociation.org
404-894-8683

John Rempel - Certification Customer Support
jrempel@accessibilityassociation.org
404-894-7669

Kare Romanski - Certification Accessibility and Accommodation Technical Assistance
kromanski@accessibilityassociation.org
404-385-5254

Christopher M. Lee, Ph.D. - IAAP Certification Committee Liaison
clee@accessibilityassociation.org
404-894-8000
 


General inquiries: info@accessibilityassociation.org
Certification:  certification@accessibilityassociation.org
Marketing: marketing@accessibilityassociation.org
Membership: membership@accessibilityassociation.org
Webinars: webinars@accessibilityassociation.org
 


IAAP Logo IconJoin IAAP Today

What will make our profession strong is having you as a member. Regardless of your knowledge level in accessibility, we all play a role in growing this profession. Help guide us to being a great professional association serving our diverse needs.

IAAP Connections IconGet Engaged

Through use of IAAP Connections, you can join an existing discussion or even start your own. You can also blog, upload resources to libraries and join some of our committees.

Get involved today.
Make IAAP a strong community.