WAS Certificants

WAS Certificants

Congratulations to the new members of the Web Accessibility Specialist (WAS) community.

CB Averitt, Deque Systems, Inc.
Mary Bellard, Microsoft
David Berman, David Berman Communications
Matthew Blake, AMAC Accessibility
Paul Bohman, Deque Systems, Inc.
Andreas Cederbom, Funka
Joe Chidzik, AbilityNet
Suman Damera, Deque Systems, Inc.
Donald Evans, Wells Fargo
Craig (Akira) Fujita, Perkins School for the Blind
Katie Haritos-Shea, Deque Systems, Inc.
Chris Keroack, Equal Entry, LLC
Cory Klatik, Microsoft
Dennis Lembree, Deque Systems, Inc.
Thomas Logan, Equal Entry LLC
Christopher Loiselle, Perkins School for the Blind
Shane Martin, Level Access
Neil Milliken, Atos
Rosemary Musachio, Ruh Global
Radek Pavlicek, Masaryk University
Louis Reed, Citibank (via Collabera)
Julie Romanowski, State Farm
Marla Runyan, Perkins School for the Blind
Damian Sian, Princeton University
Kenneth Thompson, AMAC Accessibility
Makoto Ueki, Infoaxia, Inc.

IAAP Logo IconJoin IAAP Today

What will make our profession strong is having you as a member. Regardless of your knowledge level in accessibility, we all play a role in growing this profession. Help guide us to being a great professional association serving our diverse needs.

IAAP Connections IconGet Engaged

Through use of IAAP Connections, you can join an existing discussion or even start your own. You can also blog, upload resources to libraries and join some of our committees.

Get involved today.
Make IAAP a strong community.